NYSDA Council Chairs
  • Annual Meetings
    Malcolm S. Graham, D.D.S., White Plains
  • Awards
    Lawrence E. Volland Lockport
  • Chemical Dependency Committee
    Robert J. Herzog Buffalo
  • Dental Benefit Programs
    Eugene G. Porcelli Garden City
  • Dental Health Planning and Hospital Dentistry
    Carl Tegtmeier Mt. Kisco
  • Dental Practice
    Bijan Anvar Larchmont
  • Dental Education and Licensure
    Rekha Gehani Jackson Heights
  • Ethics
    Adam A. Edwards Altamont
  • Governmental Affairs
    Prabha Krishnan Forest Hills
  • Membership and Communications
    Maria C. Maranga Aquebogue
  • New Dentist Committee
    Kendra J. Zappia Albany
  • Nominations
    Deborah P. Weisfuse New York City
  • Peer Review and Quality Assurance
    Jeffrey M. Galler Lawrence
  • Professional Liability Insurance
    Roland C. Emmanuele Newburgh