News

Page   of 11    Next

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
E-Prescribe Solution from NYSDA and Henry Schein

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
E-prescribing course at Greater NY Dental Meeting

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Information on NY Fashion Braces

Friday, October 17, 2014
Scam Phone Calls Continue; IRS Identifies Five Easy Ways to Spot Suspicious Calls

Friday, September 5, 2014
Medicaid Provider Training Seminars Available

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Don’t miss out on the dues installment plan

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Important Info on Medicare and Patients

Friday, June 27, 2014
New Member Programs Announced

Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Dentists Who Treat Medicaid Patients Eligible for Incentive Funding

Monday, April 21, 2014
NYSDA Scores Big Wins Early in Legislative Session

Tuesday, March 18, 2014
NYSDA is partnering with Delete Blood Cancer

Monday, March 10, 2014
CE News

Friday, March 7, 2014
Fluoridation Training

Thursday, December 5, 2013
Call for Nominations

Thursday, December 5, 2013
Enroll in Legal Protection Plan