News

Page   of 11 Previous   Next

Monday, April 9, 2012
NYSDA Honors President Gehani at Dinner Dance

Wednesday, March 14, 2012
NYSDA Member Receives Prestigious Award

Friday, February 24, 2012
Conference Early Bird Sweepstakes

Friday, February 24, 2012
NYSDA House of Delegates meets in June

Wednesday, February 8, 2012
NYSDA Announces CE Event

Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Letter from Chairman of the New York State Dental Foundation

Thursday, January 19, 2012
GOVERNOR’S 2012 BUDGET GOOD FOR ORAL HEALTH

Thursday, January 19, 2012
Governor Cuomo Proposes Budget Preserving Medicaid Coverage for Dental Procedures

Friday, December 16, 2011
Call for Nominations

Tuesday, December 6, 2011
Support S. 1878. Expand Donated Dental Service-like Programs

Friday, December 2, 2011
OMIG posts new compliance certification forms online

Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Attention: Medicaid Fee-For-Service Providers

Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Dr. William Calnon featured in PBS News Hour Special on Dental Care

Thursday, November 3, 2011
New Insurance Programs Available to NYSDA Members

Thursday, October 20, 2011
NYSDA Oral Health Night at the NY Islanders