Report No.	3		New ■	Substitute □	I Amendment □	
Submitted By:	Board of	Trustees				
Date Submitted:			Reference C	ommittee 🗆	Direct to House ■	
Total Financial Imp	olication:	\$ none				
Amount One-time	\$ none		Amour	nt On-going	\$ none	

## Board of Trustees Report Two: Delegate and Alternate Delegate Nominations to the 2025 American Dental Association House of Delegates

- 1 Background Statement: In accordance with Chapter III, Section 50E and Chapter XIII,
- 2 Section 30A of the *Bylaws*, the House of Delegates shall annually elect the delegates
- 3 and alternate delegates to the American Dental Association from nominations submitted
- by the component societies. However, as provided in Chapter V, Section 100E of the
  - Bylaws, the Board of Trustees has preliminarily approved the following nominations so
- that they could be submitted to the American Dental Association for certification in a
- timely fashion. As required by Chapter V, Section 100E of the *Bylaws*, the nominations
- 8 are presented to the New York State Dental Association House of Delegates for review

**Alternate Delegates** 

9 and consideration:

**Delegates** 

5

<b>3</b>	
New York County (4)	
Suchie Chawla, New York	Ada Cooper, New York
Andrew Deutch, New York	Egidio Farone, New York
James Jacob, New York	Jaskaren Randhawa, New York
Vera Tang, New York	
Second District (3)	Tricia Quartey-Sagaille, Brooklyn
John Demas, Brooklyn	Paul Teplitsky, Brooklyn
Cherry Libramonte, Brooklyn	Valerie Venterina, Brooklyn
Richard Oshrain, Woodmere	
Third District (2)	
Lauren Heisinger, Green Island	Kathryn Rothas, Green Island
Mark Weinberger, Clifton Park	
Farmath District (2)	
Fourth District (2)	
Adrienne Korkosz, Schenectady	Jennifer Kluth, Schenectady
Frederick Wetzel, Schenectady	

ADA Delegate/Alternate Delegate Nominations
DIRECT

Fifth District (2)

Margaret Madonian, Liverpool Stephen Passalacqua, New Hartford

Lynn Stacy, Lowville Kevin Sorge, Fayetteville

Sixth District (1)

Mario Silvestri, Vestal Louis Giordano, Endwell

Seventh District (2)

Michael Keating, Auburn Christopher Calnon, Rochester David Ramjattansingh, Rochester William Zugner, Webster

Eighth District (2)

Joseph Craddock, Attica Raymond Miller, Lancaster Elizabeth Kapral, Buffalo Joseph Rumfola, Springville

Ninth District (3)

Renuka Bijoor, Briarcliff Manor

Anthony Cuomo, Newtown

Gary Scharoff, New Rochelle

Bharat Joshi, Hastings on Hudson

Bhagwati J. Mistry, Tarrytown

Michael Smith, Poughkeepsie

Nassau County (3)

Meena Jaiswal, Massapequa Donald Hills, Woodbury
Robert Peskin, Garden City Katayoon Noroozi-Leibowitz,
Douglas Schildhaus, Woodbury Maureen Tredwell, Wantaugh

Queens County (2)

Rekha Gehani, Jackson Heights
Savitha Reddy, Glen Oaks
Tinnysha Chopra, Jackson Heights
Mitchell Greenberg, Kew Gardens

Suffolk County (3)

Martin Dominger, Port Jefferson Station Natalia Elson, Islip

Steven Feigelson, Commack Claudia Mahon-Vazquez, Hauppauge

Patricia Hanlon, Wading River

**Bronx County (1)** 

Jacqueline Samuels, Bronx Don Safferstein, Bronx

## Resolution

Resolution 4 (Worksheet 214)